About UsResourcesParent to ParentParent ParticipationEarly Intervention


Program Director: Mary Castro Summers

Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Donovan Health Building, 3rd Floor
5 Randolph Street
Canton, MA  02021
PH: (781) 774-6736
TTY: (781) 774-6619
FX: (781) 774-6618

EM: mcsummers@fcsn.org

Parent-to-Parent Coordinator: Gloria Klaesges

Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Central Regional Health Office
180 Beaman Street
West Boylston, MA  01583
PH: (508) 792-7880 Ext. 2335
TTY: (508) 835-9796
FX: (508) 792-7706

EM:  gloria@fcsn.org

[to top]


Western Region: Linda Surprenant

Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Western Regional Health Office
23 Service Center
Northampton, MA  01060
PH: (413)586-7525 Ext. 586-3178
TTY: (800)769-9991
FX: (413)784-1037

EM: lsurprenant@fcsn.org

[to top]


Central Region: Barbara Donati

Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Central Regional Health Office
180 Beaman Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
PH: (508) 792-7880 Ext. 2337
TTY: (508) 835-9796
FX: (508) 792-7706

EM:  bdonati@fcsn.org

[to top]


Northeast Region: Debra Candeloro

Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Northeast Regional Health Office
Tewksbury Hospital
365 East Street

Tewksbury, MA 01876
PH: (978) 851-7261 Ext. 4018
TTY: (978) 851-0829
FX: (978) 640-1027

EM: dcandeloro@fcsn.org

[to top]


Metrowest Region: Cheri McLane

Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Donovan Health Building, 3rd Floor
5 Randolph Street
Canton, MA  02021
PH: (781) 774-6602
TTY: (781) 774-6619
FX: (781) 774-6618

EM: cmclane@fcsn.org

[to top]


Southeast Region: Kathleen Amaral

Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Southeast Regional Health Office
160 West Rodney French Blvd.
New Bedford, MA  02740
PH: (508) 961-2006

EM:  kamaral@fcsn.org

[to top]


Greater Boston Region: Sara Asmerom

Massachusetts Department of Public Health
250 Washington Street, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02108
PH: (617) 624-6089
TTY: (617) 624-5992
FX: (617) 624-6062

EM: sasmerom@fcsn.org

[to top]


Call our toll-free in-state phone line to reach our Regional Parent Coordinators.  Telephone calls to this line are retrieved by program staff and forwarded to our Regional Coordinators regularly.
(800)-905-TIES (8437)

Family TIES of Massachusetts is funded and supported by the Massachusetts Department of Public Health, Bureau of Family Health and Nutrition.